Walker Township Planning Commission

The Planning Commission presents and makes recommendations to the governing body concerning zoning ordinances, comprehensive plans, subdivisions, and land development.  When necessary, it meets the fourth Thursday of the month, at 7:00 p.m.

  • Christine Troxell, Chairperson
  • Randall Bensinger, Vice Chairperson
  • Barbara Koch Hill
  • Craig Wagner
  • Matthew Koch
  • Ben Turanno, Alternate

Members: 5/ term: 4 years